Logo    
Home    Gray Research    Consulting  Workshops    Books    Articles    Affiliates    Software
 

Consulting and Education Support for Your Improvement Initiatives - Worldwide!

 

For information, or to schedule one of our workshops, call: 

Chris Gray (USA) 1 603 778-9211 

 SERVICES

S&OP Resources

Books

On-site S&OP Education

S&OP Instructor's Manual

S&OP Software

S&OP Consulting

 

Education Courses
On-site Workshops/Classes

 

Education Materials

S&OP Instructor's Manual
MPS Instructor's Manual

 

Consulting and Research
Consulting
Class A Certification
Performance Assessment
Software Evaluation and Selection

MRP II Standard System Definition
Software Supplier Directory (140K)

 

Software
eSOP - S&OP Software

 

Books

Recommended Books
The Right Choice
by Chris Gray

The MRP II Standard System by Chris Gray and Darryl Landvater

Sales and Operations Planning Handbook by Don Rice and John Civerolo

 

ARTICLES

Master It (Master Scheduling and Lean Production)

 

Staying in Business with e-Business

 

Time to Get Serious About e-Commerce

 

Does Your Supply Chain Measure Up? 

 

The Party's Over - The Real Aftermath of Y2K 

 

Back to Basics

 

Software and Simplicity

 

Turning Education Expense into an Investment that Pays Off!

 

ERP Software: Valuable Tips for Selection and Implementation

 

Coca-Cola: "Always" Class A 

 

 

AFFILIATES

Related Companies
Partners for Excellence
Graham Barton (New Zealand)

Bill Belt Excellence

Who We Are
Chris Gray Biography
Books by Chris Gray

 

Home  Education  Consulting  Software  Books  Articles  Affiliates  Gray Research

We are a global confederation of independent manufacturing and supply-chain experts devoted to sharing knowledge and experiences on proven, profitable management processes, and on emerging technologies.

By reviewing business processes, and analyzing how companies in a wide span of industries effectively operate, implement and integrate modern management approaches including: Collaboration-B2B, Supply Chain Management, Lean Manufacturing and Lean Supply Chain, Enterprise Resource Planning, Sales and Operations Planning, Demand Management, Advanced Planning Systems, and focused performance measurements (KPI's), we clarify and simplify these management techniques and identify the key success factors. Our goal is to disseminate information through articles, papers and educational materials, to help companies implement and integrate improvements while avoiding excessive Information Technology investments. This will help companies achieve the most rapid time-to-benefit for these important management systems -- supported by focused software tools, and behavior changes across the organization.

Our members, through their consulting firms, provide education and consulting services to manufacturing and distribution companies throughout the world.

BILL BELT EXCELLENCE www.billbelt.com 
Bill Belt. France, email: bbx@billbelt.com 
Emmanuel de Ryckel, France, email: EdeRyckel@aol.com 

DELOS PARTNERSHIP www.delospartnership.com 
Rod Clarke, United Kingdom, email: rodclarke@delospartnership.com 
Richard Watkins, United Kingdom, email: richardwatkins@delospartnership.com 

Empowered Performance LLC  www.empoweredperformance.com
Michael Stickler, Chicago IL, email: mstickler@empoweredperformance.com  

JACK GIPS, INC. www.jackgipsinc.com 
Jack Gips, Ohio, email: JGIPSINC@aol.com 

PHIL HEENAN CONSULTING www.heenan.com.au
Phil Heenan  phil.heenan@bigpond.com

ROBERT JONES INC.
Bob Jones, Utah, email: robertljonesinc@comcast.net 

PARTNERS FOR EXCELLENCE www.partnersforexcellence.com 
John Dougherty, New Hampshire, email: jrd1@partnersforexcellence.com 
Chris Gray, Gray Research www.grayresearch.com, New Hampshire, email: cgr...@grayresearch.com
Don Rice, Tennessee, email: RiceCo@bellsouth.net 

SCANNELL & WIGHT, www.scannellandwight.com

Dana Scannell, Ph.D., email: dana.scannell@scannellandwight.com

 

 

 

Having advice from someone who's been successful is the best insurance that you are on the right track.  Call or email me for more information:  1 603 778-9211, cgr...@grayresearch.com .   

Back to Gray Research Home Page

     

Home  Education  Consulting  Software  Books  Articles  Affiliates  Gray Research

Back to Gray Research Home Page